1 - Intro

2 - She Likes Doom Metal

3 - Born in San Antone

From the album "Y Los Lonely Hipsters". Released April 12, 2016 via Shotgun House Records

Produced & Recorded by Roland Delacruz
Mastered by Chris Cline
Phil Luna - Drums
odie. - Bass
Scott Lutz - Pedal Steel/Electric Guitar
Thomas David Dyer - Piano

4 - In the Shadows (Again)

5 - Baby Please

6 - Here Right Now

Produced by Lucas Oswald & Garrett T. Capps
Engineered by Lucas Oswald
Additional Engineering by Joe Reyes
Mastered by Timothy Stollenwerk at Stereophonic Mastering
Waffle House sample recorded by Justin Boyd
Garrett T. Capps - Vocals / Guitar
Justin Boyd - Modular Synthesizer
Torin Metz - Guitar / Lap Steel / Vocals
Kory Cook - Drums
odie. - Bass / Vocals
Kim Mackenzie - Fiddle

7 - Lately

8 - Alone With You (feat. Jamie Lin Wilson)

From the Album "All Right, All Night". Released August 30, 2019 via Shotgun House Records

Produced by Adam Odor & Garrett T. Capps
Engineered by Adam Odor
Mixed by Lucas Oswald
Recorded at Yellow Dog Studios in Wimberley, TX & Blue Cat Studios in San Antonio, TX
Mastered by Chris Cline
Garrett T. Capps - Vocals / Guitar / Mandolin
odie. - Bass Guitar / Vocals
Geoff Queen - Pedal Steel
Scott Davis - Electric Guitar / Accordion
Nate Coon - Drums / Percussion
Brendon Anthony - Fiddle
Augie Meyers - Accordion
Wade McNutt - Background Vocals

9 - I Like Austin, but I Love San Antone

10 - Locomotive Breath (Originally by Jethro Tull)

11 - Margarita, Margarita w/ Santiago Jimenez, Jr.

12 - Goodbye San Antonio, Hello Amsterdam w/ Augie Meyers + Los Texmaniacs

From the Album "I Love San Antone". Released August 20, 2021 via Viny Ranch

Produced by Garrett T. Capps
Engineered by Brant Sankey and Doc Watkins / Torin Metz (Bonus track)
Mixed by Lucas Oswald
Mastered by Chris Cline
Brian Duarte - Electric Guitar
Christopher Lee Rhoades - Bass Guitar / Background Vox
Paul Ward - Drums / Percussion
odie. - Background Vox
Woody Rodriguez - Bajo
Mitch Webb - Background Vox
Harvey McLaughlin - Background Vox

13 - Happen Anytime

14 - People Are Beautiful

From the Album "People Are Beautiful". Released Otober 21, 2022 via Spaceflight Records

Engineered / Mixed by Sean O'Keefe
Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering
Garrett T. Capps - vocals/guitar
Justin Boyd - modular synthesizer
Torin Metz - guitar/lap steel/vocals
Kory Cook - drums
odie. - bass/vocals

15 - She'a a Body Mover (w/ Heavy Meddo)

Previously Unreleased

Engineered by Matt Adams
Mixed / Mastered by Lucas Oswald
Garrett T. Capps - Vocals/Guitar
Jonathan Horne - Guitar
Bill Baird - Bass / Vox
Jordan Johns - Drums
Bill's kids - background vox

Originally written by Doug Sahm

16 - Turn it Up feat. Doug Kershaw

Previously Unreleased

Engineered by Joe Trevino & Don Cento
Mixed by Stuart Sikes
Produced by Jerry David Decicca
Mastered by someone in Chicago
Garrett T. Capps - Vocals/Guitar
Brian Broussard - Guitar
James Moritz - Bass / Vox
Taylor Englert - Drums